The Fixture List Is Coming

June 6, 2019

 

 

Just 7 days until the 2019-20 Premier League Fixtures are released.   Release time is announced as 4am ET / 1am PT.

 

Other key dates not on the list below:

• July 26:  Last day to get 5 bonus loyalty points by joining the  Chelsea paid membership tier (the old True Blue that includes ticket access).

 

• Aug 10:  Chelsea in America celebrates 15 seasons as the EPL begins it's 28th year without Liverpool or Spurs winning.

 

• December 21: Chelsea in America, and usually Chelsea FC, membership for the current season close.

 

• Sunday, May 17: Last day of the Premier League 10am ET / 7am PT.  (And it's not on Mother's Day for a change)

 

Please reload

© 2019 Chelsea In America