October Fixture Changes Announced

August 1, 2019

Southampton away moved to Sunday, October 6 at 2pm BT (9am ET / 6am PT)

 

Burnley away still Saturday, October 26 but now 5:30pm BT kick (12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT)

 

November TV changes are now scheduled to be released on September 16.

 

Please reload

© 2020 Chelsea In America