Final Day TV Schedule....

July 23, 2020

Sunday July 26 TV schedule:

 

• Chelsea v Wolves   USA Network

 

• & Leicester v United   NBC

• West Ham v Villa   NBCSN

• Everton v Bournemouth    CNBC (stock tips at half time)

• Arsenal v Watford     ⛳️ Channel  😂

 

• Other five are on NBC Gold & Peacock web stream

 

All kick off at 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT

 

This announcement brought to you by

 

 

 

Please reload