Final Day TV Schedule....

Sunday July 26 TV schedule:

• Chelsea v Wolves USA Network

• & Leicester v United NBC

• West Ham v Villa NBCSN

• Everton v Bournemouth CNBC (stock tips at half time)

• Arsenal v Watford ⛳️ Channel 😂

• Other five are on NBC Gold & Peacock web stream

All kick off at 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT

This announcement brought to you by